Sec: Mr Neil Morgan                                                       


Whirlow Court,

Ecclesall Road South,


S11 9PZ

Tel: 0114 236 5098

Chairman (Steve Wareing)                                                        

President/MembershipSecretary (Caroline Wareing)  

Secretary (Neil Morgan)                                                  

Treasurer (Liz Cook)                                                        

Dane Memorabilia (Mandy Bithell)                             

Social Secretary (Sarah Tempest)                                  

Annual/Judging List co-ordinator (Sandy Lipman)              

Website (Lisa Page)                                                     

Please feel free to link to the club's website. All photographic images are copyright 
Website published and maintained by Artysand Copyright©2009 Midland & West of England Great Dane Club. All rights reserved.